CONTACT CARDIFF BID

Contact the Cardiff BID Team 

.
For further information regarding the Cardiff Business Improvement District, please using the following details:

phone:  02920 234805
email: info@cardiffbid.com

 

BID Team

Adrian Field – BID Executive Director – Adrian@cardiffbid.com

Carolyn Brownell – Marketing and Communications Manager – Carolyn@cardiffbid.com

Emily Cotterill – Project Coordinator – Emily@cardiffbid.com

Nigel Griffiths– Operations Manager – Nigel@cardiffbid.com

Street Ambassadors – Ambassadors@cardiffbid.com & 07983 311723

Press

If you a member of the press looking to get in touch with the BID our PR Agency is Cowshed, if you would like to contact them directly please email Vicki Spencer-Francis on Vicki@wearecowshed.co.uk or 02920 789 321. Alternatively please go to the News and Press section on our website.