CONTACT

Contact the FOR Cardiff Team 

For further information regarding FOR Cardiff, please using the following details:

phone:  02920 314770
email: info@forcardiff.com

 

FOR Cardiff Team

Adrian Field – Executive Director – Adrian@forcardiff.com

Carolyn Brownell – Marketing and Communications Manager – Carolyn@forcardiff.com

Emily Cotterill – Project Coordinator – Emily@forcardiff.com

Nigel Griffiths– Operations Manager – Nigel@forcardiff.com

Street Ambassadors – Ambassadors@forcardiff.com & 07983 311723

Press

If you a member of the press looking to get in touch with FOR Cardiff our PR Agency is Cowshed, if you would like to contact them directly please email Vicki Spencer-Francis on Vicki@wearecowshed.co.uk or 02920 789 321. Alternatively please go to the News and Press section on our website.